Angel Aquino

I’ll be leaving the Philippines soon. But I never go to the Philippines without doing something special. This time around, I shot Actress/Model/TV Host Angel Aquino. With the help of designer/stylist Jerome Lorico (who I met at Philippine Fashion Week this year during my trip), we tried to contrast the colors of natural Manila urban with elegant gowns.

The shoot was quick and fun, but of course – as always – hot.

Thanks to: Royce Roy for helping organize this shoot.

Thanks to: Mac Almedina, Albert Goquinco, Carlo Cabral for assisting.

Comments
6 Responses to “Angel Aquino”
  1. Poncho says:

    WOW!! BRO!!..IM LOVING THIS SHOOT!!!..Im glAD YOUR HAVING a good time over there!..TJ is waiting! lol

  2. June says:

    Great new shots, Jar. I love the colours of the first two. Come back to Cali! 😀

  3. homer says:

    2 words to describe this shoot.. breath taking.. WHOA!!! esp. the first three shots.. i just wish you could do me like this one.. hehehe..

  4. saw this at jerome’s site…
    my favorite is the shot with grasses as the background…beautiful…
    🙂

  5. Jonna says:

    hello miss angel. are you an ‘edit’? i’m a member of edit in UPLB. please e-mail me as soon as you read this. we would like to invite you to our 20th anniversary next year (jan. 09). thanks!

Leave a Reply

