Amy Perez for HIPP Magazine

I enjoyed watching Amy Perez on a popular variety show years back. And it was a pleasure for me to be able to photograph her and her family for HIPP Magazine. After shooting, I stuck around to listen to Amy’s interview with the magazine and found that I couldn’t get off my seat! She’s an amazing speaker and an inspiring one at that. The article’s a very interesting read. HIPP’s farewell issue is out now, so go and get a copy!

photography by jar concengco for HIPP Magazine

photography by jar concengco for HIPP Magazine

Comments
2 Responses to “Amy Perez for HIPP Magazine”
  1. haydee joy says:

    I love ms amy perez… she’s brilliant…she has so much talent…. I watched her shows since she started her career. I wish I can get a copy of this… is it possible? pls???

    • Hi Haydee,

      I’m not so sure if there are still back issues of this issue as HIPP magazine is also not in circulation anymore. You can contact Manila Bulletin for it perhaps? Thank you!

Leave a Reply

