Snow and Contemporanea

San Francisco just wrapped up Snow, A White Fashion Event a couple of days ago (I know because I saw pictures on Facebook by Ed Jay). I wasn’t there last year, and I wasn’t there this year, but I must commend everyone who was a part of it as it looked like a huge success! Congratulations to everyone involved (namely Owen Buenaventura, Joseph Domingo, and the whole SFBAFN)! A big pat on your backs!

Photo by Del Geronimo (Owen Buenaventura in the center):

photo by del geronimo

Speaking of white attire, I’d like to share a relevant fashion editorial I shot for Monday Magazine called Contemporanea. It was published in their 4th edition and I’m sure you already have your copies by now:

photography by jar concengco

styling by rcxy bautista

assisted by nixon marquez

models alvin de joya & reina maerina

makeup/hair carl dana & roma rivera of hairshaft

photography by jar concengcophotography by jar concengcophotography by jar concengcophotography by jar concengcophotography by jar concengco

Comments
2 Responses to “Snow and Contemporanea”
  1. take my running photos, jar! 🙂 haha! I need action shots!

  2. Kas! Just as long as you take mine too! Hehehe.

Leave a Reply

