Meet the Ambassadors of Reebok Philippines

Running seems to be one of the most popular ways to get fit these days (and it’s free too), and Reebok knows it. In the recent weeks, I got my taste at running with my cousin at the Marikina Sports Center. Because of that, meeting the 6 ambassadors of Reebok had me looking up to them. It’s a lot of self-discipline. I probably run an average of only 8km a week (that’s if I can get myself to the track!). And these guys run fast… and long (did I hear 102km?)

Meet the first ever ambassadors of Reebok here in the Philippines:

photography by jar concengco

photography by jar concengco

photography by jar concengco

photography by jar concengco

 

photography by jar concengco

photography by jar concengco

photography by jar concengco

Comments
5 Responses to “Meet the Ambassadors of Reebok Philippines”
  1. vickyras says:

    I love love love LOOOOOVE the photos Jar! Thank you so much for the support and time, most of all, the talent. You’re a darling!

  2. Thanks for all the help Jar!

  3. kassy says:

    JAR FOR THE WIN! 🙂 THANKS JAR!!

  4. russel says:

    great photos cousin…. and nice reebok shoes… love to try one of those… 🙂

Leave a Reply

