What I’m working on right now…

Here is a screen shot of what I’m working on right now.

It’s a recent shoot for a designer based here in the Philippines. Can’t show much yet of course, but I must say that the team for this shoot was really efficient and great to work with. These photos will be for a catalogue of the designer’s line.

Here you see that I’m using Bridge. It’s my usual workflow. I dump the photos on my mac, turn on Bridge, filter it out, edit on Photoshop, and then burn, upload, or whatever it is I need to do with the photos. However, I have been using a Lightroom trial to see if it works for me. Still checking it out. Some people say that once they started using Lightoom, they never opened up Bridge ever again.

What say you? What’s your digital workflow like?

photography by jar concengco

Leave a Reply

