Italian Pride – Pegoretti Bicycle

When Vault Magazine asked me to photograph a bicycle that costs as much as a 2nd hand car, I just had to see it. I’m not much of a bicyclist, but I see many of my friends getting in the trend and putting together their own (such as Wilson of Racingmix).

The frame of this bike is a Pegoretti. I guess I need to be in to it. Because I still don’t understand why it can cost that much. Hahaha. The last time I saw a bike was a BMX in Toys ‘R Us. But then again, this is Vault. They go over the top and find you the best things money can buy.

photography by jar concengco

Leave a Reply

