Shoe Lust

Thanks to Kai Magsanoc of Rappler for having me for this!

I wish I got to see the post on Rappler sooner, since I was so excited to share these photographs of model Ann Maree (who flew all the way from Australia and). Ann was super easy to work with. And guess what? She sings! (See her latest single here.)

I got to shoot this in the Rappler office in Ortigas. And yes! I was under the same roof as Ms. Maria Ressa! You all know how big of a fan I am of Maria’s (click that to know how big!).

styling and art direction: kai magsanoc

photography: jar concengco (follow me on facebook or twitter)

makeup and hair: georginna desuasido

swimwear: badj genato

shoes: mae sergio

accessories: SM Department Store

model: Ann Maree

styling assistants: ira agting and ferlyn ramirez

photography by jar concengco

photography by jar concengcophotography by jar concengcophotography by jar concengcophotography by jar concengcophotography by jar concengcophotography by jar concengco

Leave a Reply

